Copland, Gershwin, and Barnes

// Monday, Jan 1, 12am

Promo Code:

The Indiana Wind Symphony features selections from Aaron Copland, George Gershwin and James Barnes.



An Outdoor Overture - Aaron Copland

*Concerto in F - George Gershwin

Kelleen Strutz, piano


*Ninth Symphony - James Barnes

consortium premiere

Plan Your Visit

Learn about attractions at the Center as well as dining, shopping and other amenities in the surrounding City Center neighborhood.

More information...

Directions and Parking

Take the stress out of your Center visit with our guide to the most convenient routes and parking options, including valet service, accessible spaces and free garage parking just steps away from our campus.

More information...