Skip to Global Menu Skip to Page Content Skip to Footer

Carmel Symphony Orchestra

Masterworks 5

The Palladium // Saturday, Apr 22, 7:30pm ET

Cellist Sterling Elliott wears a blue tuxedo with black lapels, and poses smiling with his instrument against an abstract background.

Tickets Start At:
Promo Code:

Berners                          In Rowan Oak

Saint Saens                    Cello Concerto No. 1

Tchaikovsky                   Symphony No. 4


Experience the Exceptional as Sterling Elliott joins Carmel Symphony Orchestra under Artistic Director Janna Hymes for his inaugural CSO appearance. The young cellist is in demand by orchestras throughout the US and around the globe, playing concert halls, festivals and iconic venues including the Hollywood Bowl, Tanglewood and Carnegie Hall, among dozens of others. Be among the first to welcome him to the Palladium for this Spring concert featuring the Saint Saens Cello Concerto No. 1, the Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4, and In Rowan Oak, a tribute to the great American author William Faukner composed by Dr. John Berners, Professor of Music at the University of Indianapolis.