Skip to Global Menu Skip to Page Content Skip to Footer

Indiana Wind Symphony

Great Classics and Exciting New Sounds

The Palladium // Sunday, Oct 1, 6:30pm ET

Great Classics and Exciting New Sounds

Tickets Start At:
Promo Code:


Celebrate our new season with this concert featuring piano soloist Sarah Loisch playing Camille Saint-Saëns “Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 22” – a new transcription by our own member, Larry Purdue. Plus, experience an exciting new award-winning work, “Flying Jewels,” by James David, which is a brilliant musical description of hummingbirds in flight.