The Center for the Performing Arts is a 501(c)3 nonprofit educational, arts, and cultural organization. Your Individual Partner contribution is 100% tax-deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law. View the Center’s Gift Acceptance Policy here.


Our Mission The mission of the Center for the Performing Arts is to engage and inspire the Central Indiana community through enriching arts experiences.


Contact Us
Questions about Individual Giving:
Ana Hammersley
317.819.3536
AHammersley@TheCenterPresents.org


Questions about Corporate or Foundation Giving:
Braden Hurley
317.819.3519
BHurley@TheCenterPresents.org

Contact Us

 

Kendra Latta, CFRE

Vice President of Development

317.819.3528

KLatta@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Ana Hammersley

Director of Individual Development

317.819.3536

AHammersly@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Braden Hurley

Director of Corporate Development

317.819.3519

BHurley@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Sheila Delaney

Development Strategy & Research Manager

317.819.3529

SDelaney@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Tara Eubanks

Donor Stewardship & Partner Fulfillment Manager

317.819.3534

TEubanks@TheCenterPresents.org

 

Madison Miazgowicz

Annual Fund & Gift Entry Manager

317.819.3533

Mmiazgowicz@TheCenterPresents.org