Skip to Global Menu Skip to Page Content Skip to Footer

Indiana Wind Symphony

Dancing in the Streets

The Palladium // Sunday, Apr 6, 4pm ET

Dancing in the Streets

Tickets Start At:
Promo Code:


This spring concert showcases a diverse range of music, from ballet to Broadway. Among the featured pieces is "Three Dance Episodes" by Leonard Bernstein, a captivating composition originally from the Broadway musical On the Town. This three-part suite includes "Dance of the Great Lover," "Pas de Deux," and "Times Square Ballet."


The concert will also feature a guest soloist, the first Indiana Wind Symphony Concerto Competition winner (yet to be announced!), adding to the excitement of the evening.